Merry Christmas

For this year I have decided to dedicate a little time after work, on our Christmas card.

Since I will not be flying back home to see my own family, as i haven’t go enough time to go all the way to Cyprus and then back to Canada (planing on carrying over some hours to the new year), i’ll be with them twice in 2012 for 2 beautiful weddings in May and September.

So to my beautiful family who are so far away, I thought i’d give you something worth keeping on the shelf after the holiday celebrations.

So here we are, our little family riding in Santas’ red slay, with our boys pulling us through the North Vancouver forest.

Merry Christmas everyone and I hope you all have a Happy New Year!

 

One thought on “Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

