Trying out facebook

While working here, the company decided to try a stab at Facebook with a few games, Faunasphere and My tribe. I was on My Tribe and when I started on it, i did the loading page followed by allot of assets for a year. It was fun but unfortunately going up against Zynga and dealing with Facebooks’ changing the rules so that you can’t spam your friends (i really appreciate that i don’t get Farmville invites anymore), it had to come to an end with Faunasphere closing down first and a few months later My Tribe. It was fun, i was sorry to see it go, but at least I have the loading page ;).

Leave a Reply

